HomeThe showTour datesVideoAudioTweets etc.ResourcesContact

...

 

 

Tour dates

We are coming to the end of our spring tour, which has taken in theatres in Brighton, Clapham, Leeds, Malta, Cambridge, Heywood, Edinburgh, South Shields, Presteigne, Bromsgrove, Birmingham, Grimsby, Spilsby and Exeter. Here are the upcoming 2017 tour dates for the Ensonglopedia of Science:

Sat 24 June 7:30pm

Normanton on Trent Village Hall, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE

box office
Sat 8 July 2pm

The Curve, SLOUGH

box office
Fri 28 July 7pm

Colour House Theatre, LONDON

box office
Aug 2-27 (not 14) 3pm daily

Gilded Balloon at the Museum,
EDINBURGH FRINGE FESTIVAL

box office
Wed 20 - Thu 21 Sept 10:30am both days, & 1pm on the 20th

NORWICH Playhouse

box office
Sat 23 Sept 4pm

Ditchling Village Hall, SUSSEX

email for tickets

Mon 25 Sept 2 shows, times TBC

North Wall, OXFORD

 
Sat 14 Oct 11:30am & 2:30pm

G Live, GUILDFORD

box office
Thu 19 - Sat 21 Oct 3 shows, times TBC

Arcola, LONDON

 
Mon 23 Oct times TBC

MANCHESTER Science Festival

 
Sat 28 Oct 11:30am & 2:30pm

The Spring, HAVANT

box office
Thu 16 Nov 7:30pm

Tacchi Morris Arts Centre, TAUNTON

box office
Wed 24 - Sat 27 Jan 2018 TBC

Rural touring, MIDLANDS

 
       

 

See also: