Ensonglopedia - homeEnsonglopedia of ScienceEnsonglopedia of AnimalsEnsonglopedia of British HistoryTourVideoAudioTweets etc.ResourcesContact

...

 

 

Tour dates

Here are the upcoming tour dates for the Ensonglopedias of Science and Animals:

Tue 10 Apr Ensonglopedia of Animals (work-in-progress) 11am

Summerhall, EDINBURGH Science Festival

box office
Wed 25 Apr Ensonglopedia of Science 7:30pm

Braunston & Brooke Village Hall, LEICESTERSHIRE

box office
Thu 26 Apr Ensonglopedia of Science 7:30pm

Ropsley Village Hall, LINCOLNSHIRE

box office
Fri 27 Apr Ensonglopedia of Science 7:30pm

The Willoughby Society, WARWICKSHIRE

box office
Sat 28 Apr Ensonglopedia of Science 7:30pm

Rempstone Village Hall, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE

box office
Sun 29 Apr Ensonglopedia of Animals TBC

Spilsby Theatre, LINCOLNSHIRE

tickets on sale soon
6, 13, 27 May, 2 & 3 Jun Ensonglopedia of Animals Midday

The Old Courtroom, Brighton Fringe, BRIGHTON

box office
Tue 15 May Ensonglopedia of Science 7:30pm

Alleyn's School, Dulwich, DULWICH FESTIVAL

box office
Thu 17 May Ensonglopedia of Science 7:30pm

Great Budworth Parish Hall, CHESHIRE

box office
Fri 18 May Ensonglopedia of Science 7:30pm

Lion Salt Works, Marston, CHESHIRE

box office
Sat 19 May Ensonglopedia of Science 7:30pm

The Goodwill Hall, Faddiley, CHESHIRE

box office
Wed 30 May Ensonglopedia of Science 2pm

Royal Albert Hall, LONDON

box office

 

See also: